Write a Review! (Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Natural 4 x 49)

Customer Reviews

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Natural 4 x 49
5/ 5stars

Calendar Review by April 22, 2004


Probably one of the best smokes on the market. Well worth the money. Get this one when you only have about 25 minutes to smoke.

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Natural 4 x 49
5/ 5stars

Calendar Review by May 24, 2005


Colorado wrapper; this is one of the best cigars I have ever smoked. The size is great for the short periods of break time I have at work. The peppery,spicey taste is perfect.

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Natural 4 x 49
4.5/ 5stars

Calendar Review by April 20, 2003


The Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story is one of my favorite cigars and the best small cigar I have ever smoked. I love to smoke them after lunch. It has a pleasantly smooth taste, great draw and burn. I have yet to find a better 20 minuet smoke.

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Natural 4 x 49
5/ 5stars

Calendar Review by January 06, 2005


I've always been a fan of the Signature but I've found I really enjoy the Short Story when I have a little less time. The natural wrapper is flavorful and smooth. Another great one from Fuente

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Natural 4 x 49
5/ 5stars

Calendar Review by November 30, 2005


For me, the enjoyment of exploring the vast amount of cigars is discovering gems like this one. What a wonderful work of art this is. The draw, burn, smoke, taste and texture of this little diamond are perfect. 25 minutes of pure bliss.

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Natural 4 x 49
5/ 5stars

Calendar Review by May 10, 2007


The Fuente Short Story is a well made tasty smoke for small windows of opportunity. I'm generally a robusto maduro fan, but these little guys have a mature taste, easy draw,and unique character. Clearly, these represent a great value.

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Natural 4 x 49
5/ 5stars

Calendar Review by February 04, 2008


The supreme craftmanship or this little gem is the true measure of hand rolled cigars. Dark wrapper burns true every time &filler is consistentely smooth & mello...a favorite of gigar enthusists as well as a "newbie" must try.

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Natural 4 x 49
5/ 5stars

Calendar Review by April 30, 2008


The Fuente Short Story is a great little cigar that smokes easy and has a pleasant taste!! I was introduced to them on a fishing trip several years ago . Not too long so not a long commitment and just the right ring size! Thanks Arturo ! ! !

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Natural 4 x 49
5/ 5stars

Calendar Review by May 03, 2008


What a great smoke - very smokey in a good way - sweet-spicey-tasty all the way down. It makes me want another. for me it is good for a 45min smoke usually.

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Natural 4 x 49
5/ 5stars

Calendar Review by December 06, 2010


This little gem tells a great "short story." Full of flavor, aroma, character, yet not overpowering in the slightest. Nice even burn, generous smoke, but again not overbearing. Very pleasant start, and even better finish.

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Natural 4 x 49
4.5/ 5stars

Calendar Review by May 06, 2011


This is a great smoke. I like it lots, but it is not as flavorful or tasty as the Don Carlos

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Natural 4 x 49
4.5/ 5stars

Calendar Review by May 14, 2011


The Short Story is a favorite at our cigar club that meets regularly at Shelly's Back Room in Washington, DC. It draws well, is full of flavor without being overpowering. It is a fantastic "any-time cigar." It burns well so you can take your time or if you are in a bit of a constraint, breeze through it (don't know why you would do that though). Cameroon wrapper really makes the difference here in my opinion.

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Short Story Natural 4 x 49
4.5/ 5stars

Calendar Review by November 07, 2013


Great stick, full of flavor and is sweet

Staff Reviews

Sorry! No Reviews found.